President

 

Grant Hankins

Hankins Environmental

ghankins@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

Vice President

 

Josh JansenVandoorn

SuperSave Disposal

jjvandoorn@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

 

2nd Vice President

 

Allan Dasanjh

Waste Control Services

adasanjh@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

 

3rd Vice President

 

Dave Millman

Waste Management

dmillman@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

Secretary

 

Pat MacNeil

Wescan Disposal

pmacneil@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

 

Associate Director

 

Steve Bryan

URated

sbryan@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

Associate Director

 

Jeff Rollins

Rollins Machinery

jrollins@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

 

General Director

 

Russ Black

Belkorp

rblack@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

Island Director / Liaison

 

 

 

 

Gov't Relations Director

Cam Hantiuk

Waste Management

chantiuk@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

 

Past President

 

Noel Massey

AJM Disposal

nmassey@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

Executive Director / Administrator

 

Lori Bryan

info@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

iStock_000019312641Large.jpg