President

 

Grant Hankins

Hankins Environmental

ghankins@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

Vice President

 

Josh JansenVandoorn

SuperSave Disposal

jjvandoorn@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

 

2nd Vice President

 

Allan Dasanjh

Waste Control Services

adasanjh@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

 

Allan D_edited_edited.jpg

3rd Vice President

 

Chad Brooks

Waste Management

cbrooks@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

LanaBJuly2019 (32 of 37) (2).jpg

Secretary

 

Peter Wishart

Emterra

pwishart@wmabc.ca

 

 

1517605199244.jpg

Associate Director

 

Steve Bryan

URated

sbryan@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

Associate Director

 

Jeff Rollins

Rollins Machinery

jrollins@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

 

General Director

 

Wes Muir

Veolia North America

wmuir@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

Wes M pic.jpg

General Director 

 

Russell Zishiri

Anaconda Systems Ltd

rzishiri@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

Russell Z.jpg

Gov't Relations Director

Cam Hantiuk

Waste Management

chantiuk@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

 

Past President

 

Noel Massey

AJM Disposal

nmassey@wmabc.ca

 

 

 

Executive Director / Administrator

 

Lori Bryan

info@wmabc.ca